Cherise

Cherise

Monday, 28 September 2020 19:00

Blake Shelton on The Ellen DeGeneres Show!

Blake Shelton was on The Ellen DeGeneres Show today (September 28) and talked to Ellen about his Smithworks Vodka, joking with friends at awards shows, and his music video with Gwen Stefani for "Happy Anywhere"...

Friday, 25 September 2020 19:00

Little Big Town on The Kelly Clarkson Show!

Little Big Town were guests on The Kelly Clarkson Show on Thursday (September 24), they sang their new single. "Wine, Beer, Whiskey" from their album 'Nightfall'.... 

Wednesday, 23 September 2020 19:04

Caylee Hammack on the TODAY Show!

Caylee Hammack stopped by the TODAY Show with Hoda & Jenna (virtually) on Tuesday (September 22) to perform her new single "Just Friends" from her album If It Wasn't For You...

Tuesday, 22 September 2020 19:00

Brothers Osborne Perform 'All Night'

Brothers Osborne recently performed their latest single "All Night" on The Ellen Degeneres Show. If you missed it, watch below!

Friday, 18 September 2020 19:05

Keith Urban on Good Morning America!

Keith Urban released his new album The Speed of Now Part 1 today and made an appearance on Good Morning America to kick off their fall concert series. He sang "Say Something" which is featured on the new album...

Thursday, 17 September 2020 19:01

Dan + Shay on the TODAY Show!

Dan + Shay were on the 3rd hour of the TODAY Show this morning (September 17) to talk about their ACM win and their performance of their new single "I Should Probably Go To Bed"...

Wednesday, 16 September 2020 19:31

Kelsea Ballerini on The Late Late Show!

Kelsea Ballerini was the musical guest on The Late Late Show with James Corden on Monday (September 14). She talked to James about releasing her new album ballerini and she performed "A Country Song"...

Page 1 of 22