Tuesday, 26 January 2021 19:00

Parker McCollum Sings 'Pretty Heart'

Parker McCollum made his national TV debut this morning on the TODAY Show performing his hit single "Pretty Heart"... 

Monday, 25 January 2021 20:45

Ingrid Andress Performs 'Lady Like'

Ingrid Andress was the musical guest earlier today on The Ellen DeGeneres Show and performed her latest single "Lady Like"... 

Tuesday, 19 January 2021 19:00

Take This Declutter Challenge

Spring cleaning is right around the corner, so why not get a head start and get some of it done during the winter months? Click here for a 30 day decluttering challenge from Simplemost. It starts off with simple tasks like emptying and organizing a single drawer, but by the end of the week you'll have serveral done. And depending on the task, some of these challenges may be easy or they may take up some time. But eventually you will reach your decluttering goal! 

Monday, 18 January 2021 19:00

Upcycle Used Pallets

Pallet projects are always fun and a great way to upcycle and help the environment. Nifty posted this video with some cool ideas, perhaps you'll find something new! 

Wednesday, 13 January 2021 19:01

Netflix Announces Their 2021 Schedule

Netflix announced their 2021 schedule and it includes a new movie release every week in a promo video. Those movies include Leonardo DiCaprio's streaming debut in the comedy Don't Look Now, which also stars Meryl Streep. The releases also feature directorial debuts from Halle Berry and Lin-Manuel Miranda. 

Tuesday, 12 January 2021 19:02

Old Dominion Performs 'Never Be Sorry'

Old Dominion were the musical guests last night on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. They sang their hit "Never Be Sorry" from The Basement in Nashville to raise awareness for Save Our Stages.

Wednesday, 06 January 2021 19:04

Ingrid Andress Performs 'Lady Like'

Ingrid Andress was the musical guest on The Late Late Show with James Corden on Monday night. She spoke with James about her Grammy nominations and how she'd like to collaborate with Megan Thee Stallion, she also performed her new single 'Lady Like'... 

Tuesday, 05 January 2021 19:15

Maren Morris on The Late Show

Maren Morris was the musical guest on Monday night on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert. She sang "Better Than We Found It", watch the performance below...

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 19:03

The Great Conjunction 2020

Last night was the "Great Conjunction" where Jupiter and Saturn aligned to make a double planet. Bad news, it was too cloudy to get a good look, good news, we'll still be able to see the two planets the rest of this month, they just won't be so close together. More good news, there are a lot of pictures available from those who were able to see it. Click here for a gallery from CNN. There's also plenty of video of the event, here is one from the Lowell Observatory in Flagstaff, AZ: 

A tradition for many is driving around and looking at Christmas light displays, and this map is super helpful. It tells you where displays are in your area, including those set to music and ones that you can drive through. It is always being updated so make sure to check it again before you head out! Click here for a list by county and the map from Northeast Ohio Family Fun! 

Page 8 of 34