Cherise

Cherise

Thursday, 17 December 2020 20:04

Keith Urban And P!nk Sing 'One Too Many'

Keith Urban and P!nk sang their duet "One Too Many" the other night on The Voice series finale part 2. Take a look at the performance... 

Tuesday, 15 December 2020 19:08

Blake and Gwen Sing 'Happy Anywhere'

Coaches (and engaged couple) Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani sang their duet "Happy Anywhere" during Part 1 of the season finale of The Voice last night. Watch below: 

Monday, 14 December 2020 19:04

Brett Eldredge Sings With Kelly Clarkson

Brett Eldredge joined Kelly Clarkson for a Christmastime duet on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon. They sang "Under The Mistletoe"...

Thursday, 10 December 2020 19:00

Ingrid Andress Performs 'More Hearts Than Mine'

Ingrid Andress was the musical guest last night on Jimmy Kimmel Live and sang her Grammy nominated single, "More Hearts Than Mine"...

Monday, 07 December 2020 23:00

Sam Hunt on Late Night with Seth Meyers!

Sam Hunt was the musical guest on Late Night with Seth Meyers on Monday (December 7) and performed his song "2016" from his latest album 'Southside'... 

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 19:00

Chris Stapleton on The Late Show!

Chris Stapleton stopped by The Late Show with Stephen Colbert virtually to perform his song "Devil Always Made Me Think Twice" from his new album 'Starting Over'...

Tuesday, 01 December 2020 19:00

Russell Dickerson on Jimmy Kimmel Live!

Russell Dickerson was the musical guest on Monday (November 30) on Jimmy Kimmel Live! He sang his song "Home Sweet" from his upcoming album 'Southern Symphony' due out this Friday! 

Monday, 23 November 2020 19:02

Zac Brown Band on Jimmy Kimmel Live!

Zac Brown Band joined Jimmy Kimmel Live from Camp Southern Ground on Thursday (November 19) to sing their song "The Man Who Loves You The Most"...

Wednesday, 18 November 2020 19:00

Dierks Bentley Performs 'Gone"

Dierks Bentley was the musical guest last night on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and performed his new single "Gone"...

Cranberries are a staple during the holiday season, and there are so many ways to serve them. I found this list of 50 recipes from PureWow, perhaps you will find something new to try that goes beyond the usual side dish. Click here for recipes from cocktails to appetizers to desserts!

Page 9 of 34