Friday, 10 May 2024 13:46

New Music Friday!

Written by

Taking a look at new releases that are available today and coming soon!

New singles available now:

Thomas Rhett "Beautiful As You"
Post Malone with Morgan Wallen "I Had Some Help"
Blessing Offor, Dolly Parton "Somebody's Child"
Carly Pearce "Fault Line"
Mitchell Tenpenny "Not Today"
Chase Rice "Fireside"
The War & Treaty "Leads Me Home"
Kylie Morgan "Scratching The Surface" (mama's song)
Avery Anna "Blonde"
Kassi Ashton "Called Crazy"
Tigirlily Gold "Leroy"
Drake White "10 Lbs of S#!T"

Coming on 5/16: 

Luke Combs “Ain’t No Love In Oklahoma”

New albums available today: 

Scotty McCreery "Rise & Fall"
Brian Kelley "Tennessee Truth"
Lily Rose "Runnin' Outta of Time" EP
Orville Peck "Stampede Vol. 1"
Wade Bowen "Flyin'"

New albums coming soon:

Travis Denning
"Roads That Go Nowhere"
Willie Nelson "The Border" 
Kameron Marlowe "Keepin' The Lights On" 
Shaboozey "Where I’ve Been, Isn’t Where I’m Going"
Kelsey Hart "Life With You" 
Terri Clark "Take Two"

Carly Pearce "hummingbird" 
Tracy Lawrence "Out Here In It" EP 
Matt Stell "Born Lonely" Debut Album 

Petty Country A Country Music Celebration of Tom Petty 

Megan Moroney "Am I Okay?"

Koe Wetzel "9 Lives"

Tigirlily Gold "BLONDE" Debut Album

Morgan Wade "Obsessed"

Lainey Wilson "Whirlwind"

George Strait "Cowboys and Dreamers"

Happy listening! -Cherise, WQMX Music Director

Read 233 times