Friday, 26 January 2024 14:07

New Music Friday!

Written by

New albums and songs were released today, let's check them out!

New songs you can add to your library today include Tyler Hubbard "Turn", Corey Kent "This Heart", Kameron Marlowe + Ella Langley "Strangers", and a Morgan Wallen song that is a re-recorded song from 10 years ago called "Spin You Around(1/24)". Why did he re-record a 10 year old song? That is explained in an Instagram post: 

Here are the albums you can add to your library as of today: Conner Smith "Smoky Mountains", Randall King "Into The Neon", and Runaway June "Smoke, Wine & Whiskey" EP. We had Runaway June in studio on Wednesday with Scott and Sarah ahead of their album release, check out the photos on Instagram! And tonight, Eric Matthews will play an album cut from Conner Smith's new album during New at Nine! Which one? You'll have to tune in to find out!

Other album releases to have on your radar:

2.2 Gabby Barrett: "Chapter & Verse"
2.16 Chase Matthew: "We All Grow Up" EP
3.22 Chris Young: "Young Love & Saturday Nights"
3.29 Kenny Chesney: "Born"
3.29 HIXTAPE Vol. 3: DIFFTAPE ft Joe Diffie, Post Malone, Morgan Wallen + HARDY
4.26 MacKenzie Porter: "Nobody's Born With A Broken Heart"

Happy listening!  -Cherise, Music Director at WQMX

Read 180 times