Friday, 16 April 2021 06:56

Sarah Kay's Nashville News, 4/16/21

Written by

Early ACM Award winners…
Brothers Osborne is hitting the road…

Two ACM Awards were awarded early- Kane Brown won Video of the Year for Worldwide Beautiful and Music Event of the Year went to Carly Pearce and Lee Brice for I Hope Your Happy Now.
The ACMs are on Sunday night on CBS.

Brothers Osborne will hit the road this summer for their We're Not for Everyone tour, starting on July 29th in Philadelphia. 
They'll play 50 cities, including Cleveland when they stop at Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica on September 2nd. 
Tenille Townes and Travis Denning will serve as openers.