Thursday, 07 February 2019 15:15

MOVIE REVIEWS - Previews And Reviews

Written by

There are some new flicks out, let's take a look and see.

Friday, 18 January 2019 12:03

MOVIE REVIEWS - Now In Theaters

Written by

There are some new movies out this week, so let's take a look.

Monday, 17 December 2018 17:30

MOVIE REVIEWS - Reviews And Previews

Written by

The theaters are full of big movies right now.  Let's review and preview.

Tuesday, 06 November 2018 16:41

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Some big movies out right now, let's take a look.

Saturday, 06 October 2018 16:20

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Slow weekend as far as new openings are concerned, but Halloween is still strong as and the box office is starting to shape for fall.

Friday, 21 September 2018 16:35

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Many mild hits being released the past few weeks.   Coming Soon though  -  A Star Is Born  10/5

Tuesday, 11 September 2018 11:50

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

The past few weeks have been a bit slow at the movies, but there are some big flicks on the way.  - The Predator / A Simple Favor 

 

Friday, 27 July 2018 16:01

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Let's take a look!  There are some good summer flicks out now!

Saturday, 14 July 2018 17:12

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Here's what's new for you this week.   Coming Soon  -  Mission Impossible

Thursday, 28 June 2018 18:35

MOVIE REVIEWS - New This Week

Written by

Lets get you caught up on what's out there right now.

Page 1 of 22