Thursday, 15 August 2019 10:40

Dusty Armadillo Concert Series 2020 Featured

Jimmie Allen

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Tickets on sale now! $15 in advance / $20 Day of show

Doors @ 7pm ~ Show @ 10pm

Ages 18+ & up

Frank Foster

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Tickets On Sale Now! $14 in advance / $19 day of show

Doors @ 7pm ~ Show @ 10pm

Ages 18+ & up

Matt Stell

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Tickets On Sale Now! $15 in advance / $20 day of show

Doors @ 7pm ~ Show @ 10pm

Ages 18+ & up

 

Canaan Smith

Friday, February 21, 2020

Tickets On Sale Now! $10 in advance / $15 day of show

Doors @ 7pm ~ Show @ 10pm

Ages 18+ & up

Mitchell Tenpenny

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Tickets On Sale Now! $25 in advance / $30 day of show

Doors @ 7pm ~ Show @ 10pm

Ages 18+ & up

Casey Donahew

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Tickets On Sale Now! $10 in advance / $15 day of show

Doors @ 7pm ~ Show @ 10pm

Ages 18+ & up

 

Riley Green - SOLD OUT!

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Doors @ 7pm ~ Show @ 10pm

Ages 18+ & up

Jameson Rodgers

Saturday,March 28, 2020

Tickets On Sale Now! $15 in advance / $20 day of show

Doors @ 7pm ~ Show @ 10pm

Ages 18+ & up

The Lacs

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Tickets On Sale Now! $28 in advance / $33 day of show

Doors @ 7pm ~ Show @ 10pm

Ages 18+ & up

Muscadine Bloodline

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Tickets On Sale Now! $12 in advance / $17 day of show

Doors @ 7pm ~ Show @ 10pm

Ages 18+ & up

 

For info & to purchase tickets, visit www.DustyA.com

Hampton Inn Kent special hotel packages for guests of the Dusty Armadillo are:
$104.00 +tax - per night for 2 double beds; $109.00 +tax for 1 king bed - per night. These rates include:  Their amazing continental breakfast; complimentary wireless internet; indoor heated pool; and their brand new fitness center.  When booking guests just need to request the Dusty Armadillo Concert Series Package - You must book the room directly through the hotel, this offer is not valid thru third party websites. To book call #330-673-8555- Just stay on the line through the prompts to speak to someone at the hotel.
Read 2256 times Last modified on Friday, 03 January 2020 15:23