scott header


Tuesday, 20 June 2017 09:25

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now!

Written by

Megan Leavey

There are some movies that are not going to be gigantic hits, but deserve to be made.  This is one of those.

Sunday, 04 June 2017 14:31

MOVIE REVIEW - Wonder Woman

Written by

It's no secret, I am not a fan of the millions of unneeded Superhero movies. There are too many, they come out to fast, and they all look the same. -  But this -  this is really something.

Friday, 26 May 2017 09:34

MOVIE REVIEW - Baywatch

Written by

The much hyped Baywatch satirical movie is here with The Rock and Zac Efron.

Saturday, 06 May 2017 12:10

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Something for everyone, but only one will really matter this week and you know what it is.

Saturday, 15 April 2017 08:47

MOVIE REVIEW - The Fate Of The Furious

Written by

This franchise keeps getting larger and larger.  This really does defy the odds.

Wednesday, 29 March 2017 15:59

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

Kind of a yawner this week at the movies, lets see what's out there for you!

Thursday, 23 March 2017 13:50

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now

Written by

One movie broke box office records, and one is just broke. Check out this weeks flicks here.

Wednesday, 15 March 2017 13:16

Give Them A Trophy!

Written by

As this is being written, many will say this is a silly idea.  But if you hang with me here, and really think about this honestly, it starts to make sense.

Friday, 10 March 2017 04:05

MOVIE REVIEWS - New This Week March 11

Written by

There's something for everyone this weekend at the flicks!

Monday, 06 March 2017 04:07

MOVIE REVIEWS - In Theaters Now - March 5

Written by

A nice array of movies in the houses this week, let's take a quick look.

Page 1 of 20