• 1 WQMX presents Rising Star Olivia Lane
  • 2 Dusty Armadillo Sunday Bike Rally
  • 3 Send Me Backstage Ticket Stops
  • 4 Toby Keith 2015
  • 5 Tim McGraw 2015
  • 6 Pet of the Week
  • Connect With Us
  • Events

Thu Aug 06 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Little Big Town & Cassadee Pope @ Medina County Fair CANCELLED!!
Fri Aug 07 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
WQMX presents Rising Star Olivia Lane @ Bridgestone Invitational
Sun Aug 09 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Toby Keith @ Blossom
Thu Aug 13 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Parmalee @ Cuyahoga County Fair
Thu Aug 20 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Darius Rucker @ Blossom
Fri Aug 28 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Rascal Flatts @ Blossom
mornings
Sue Wilson - Scott Wynn - Sarah Kay
Read More
lynn
Lynn Kelly
Read More 
lynn
Ken Steel
Read More
cherise2
Cherise Richards
Read More
cherise
Brad Shupe
Read More

Latest From Morning Show

  • Website Of the Day +

    25 Great Gift Ideas For Dad 10 Ways to Take Your Kid on Vacation Without Leaving the Home Would You Read More
  • 1

Latest From WQMX

Country Music News

Upcoming WQMX Events

Sun Aug 02 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Dusty Armadillo Sunday Bike Rally
Sun Aug 02 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
WQMX Patio Party @ Dietz’s
Thu Aug 06 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Aug 07 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo
Thu Aug 13 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Aug 14 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo
Thu Aug 20 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Aug 21 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo
Thu Aug 27 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Aug 28 @10:00PM - 11:59PM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo

Upcoming Local Happenings

Sat Jul 18 @12:00AM
Hudson Wine Festival
Thu Jul 30 @12:00AM
Copley Heritage Days
Sat Aug 01 @12:00AM
3rd Annual Compassion in Motion Charity Ride
Sat Aug 01 @12:00AM
Copley Heritage Days
Sat Aug 01 @12:00AM
Merriman Valley 5K
Sun Aug 02 @12:00AM
Copley Heritage Days
Sun Aug 02 @12:00AM
Slide The City
Sat Aug 08 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Stuff The Bus School Supply Drive
Sun Aug 09 @12:00AM
Akron Rubber Ducks 5k
Fri Aug 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
6th Annual Growing Up Akron

Listen in the 8am, 1pm and 4pm hours for your chance to 

Beat-the-Box-Office and win a pair of Lawn tickets to see

LADY ANTEBELLUM

with Billy Currington & Joe Nichols

Saturday, May 31st @ Blossom Music Center!

WQMX Pre-Sale this Thursday, February 27th 10am-10pm

Public on sale Friday, February 28th at 10am