• Connect With Us

View All Photos >>


  • Sarah Kay / Dec 4, 2016 Daily Scoop, Week of 12/5/16 Today is Friday, December 9th- It IS - Lost & Found Day, Wreaths Across America Day, Pastry Day Happy Birthday – Kirk Douglas is 100 John Glenn died Read More
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • Sarah Kay / Dec 4, 2016 Website of the Day, 12/5/16 Friday, 12/9 Operation PFC Our sister station 97.5 WONE needs you to help bring a brighter Christmas to struggling military families in this area through Read More
  • 1

Upcoming Concerts

Sat Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
Colt Ford @ The Dusty Armadillo
Sat Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
Chris Lane @ The Dusty Armadillo
Wed Dec 28 @ 7:00PM -
Blackberry Smoke @ House of Blues
Thu Dec 29 @ 8:00PM -
Kane Brown @ House of Blues
Sat Jan 07 @ 7:00PM -
Brett Young @ The Dusty Armadillo

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 10, 2016 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Akron Zoo Wild Lights Remote
Thu Dec 15, 2016 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Dec 16, 2016 @10:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo
Thu Dec 22, 2016 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Dec 23, 2016 @10:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo

This site is all about living healthy and having a blast in the process. It’s a place to connect with people and share your healthy journey, failures and all, with people like yourself. Everyone fits in no matter where they are on their journey.  The hope is to build a fun community, lasting relationships and share ideas and information.

Click here