• 1 Miranda Lambert 2016
  • 2 Win Toby Keith tickets!
  • 3 Send Me Backstage Ticket Stops 2016
  • 4 WQMX Island Getaway at Put in Bay 2016 *SOLD OUT!*
  • 5 Pet of the Week
  • Connect With Us
  • Events

Country Music News

Upcoming WQMX Events

Thu Jul 28 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Jul 29 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
WQMX Send Me Backstage Ticket Stop for Toby Keith
Fri Jul 29 @10:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo
Sat Jul 30 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
WQMX Send Me Backstage Ticket Stop for Toby Keith
Sat Jul 30 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Country Night on The Lakes with The Upper Deck
Wed Aug 03 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
WQMX Send Me Backstage Ticket Stop for Toby Keith

Upcoming Local Happenings

Sat Jul 02 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Flea at the Farm!
Fri Jul 08 @12:00AM
Firestone High School Class of 1991
Fri Jul 08 @ 8:00AM -
Weaver Sports Booster Club’s Golf Scramble
Fri Jul 08 @ 7:00PM -
The State of October Address
Sat Jul 09 @12:00AM
Firestone High School Class of 1991
Tue Jul 12 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
The Fruit Club- Georgia Peaches
Wed Jul 13 @ 7:30AM - 09:00AM
The Fruit Club- Georgia Peaches
Sat Jul 23 @ 8:00AM -
3rd annual Falls Cares 5K Run/Walk & Kids Fun Run
Sat Jul 23 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
The 720 Marketplace
Sat Aug 20 @ 8:00AM -
2nd Annual Getting Fit: Fun 4 Families

Say one (or all of these) now and again...and see what happens :-)

  1. "I'm really proud of you."
  2. "I'm having a flashback to (insert a special day and time) example: 10 p.m. last Saturday."
  3. “Thank You”
  4. "Wine bar, 8 o' clock, meet me there."
  5. "I think that woman was checking you out!"
  6. "My coworker couldn't stop admiring those earrings you gave me."
  7. "You need to go to bed."
  8. “Let's turn it into a bet."