• Connect With Us

View All Photos >>


  • Sarah Kay / Dec 4, 2016 Daily Scoop, Week of 12/5/16 Today is Friday, December 9th- It IS - Lost & Found Day, Wreaths Across America Day, Pastry Day Happy Birthday – Kirk Douglas is 100 John Glenn died Read More
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • Sarah Kay / Dec 4, 2016 Website of the Day, 12/5/16 Friday, 12/9 Operation PFC Our sister station 97.5 WONE needs you to help bring a brighter Christmas to struggling military families in this area through Read More
  • 1

Upcoming Concerts

Sat Dec 10 @ 7:00PM -
Colt Ford @ The Dusty Armadillo
Sat Dec 17 @ 7:00PM -
Chris Lane @ The Dusty Armadillo
Wed Dec 28 @ 7:00PM -
Blackberry Smoke @ House of Blues
Thu Dec 29 @ 8:00PM -
Kane Brown @ House of Blues
Sat Jan 07 @ 7:00PM -
Brett Young @ The Dusty Armadillo

Upcoming Events

Thu Dec 15, 2016 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Dec 16, 2016 @10:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo
Thu Dec 22, 2016 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green
Fri Dec 23, 2016 @10:00PM - 12:00AM
Friday Night Live @ Dusty Armadillo
Thu Dec 29, 2016 @ 8:00PM - 11:00PM
WQMX Country Night Out @ Legends in Green

There are a few obvious things that make a guy attractive, being in good shape, taking a shower, not being a total slob. But here are a few extras every guy should know women find attractive:

Being nice to children and animals. 

Being able to cook a few basic entrees. 

Rocking a sexy 5 o'clock shadow. 

Rolling up the sleeves on your button down. 

Being a good tipper.

Full attention = respect. A guy who doesn’t text or pay more attention to his mobile than you

Suits

Giving a pregnant woman or a kid his seat on public transportation.

Oblivious guy-compliments: “You look nice in that dress with those things on it” types of comments are adorable.

Dark jeans that fit well.

Non-sneaker shoes. As in, classy dress shoes for grown men.

Being polite to you and others.