• 1 Win tickets to the Dixie Chicks 2016 Tour
  • 2 Send Me Backstage Ticket Stops 2016
  • 3 WQMX Rising Star Showcase with The Last Bandeleros
  • 4 Win Countryfest 2016 tickets
  • 5 Countryfest 2016
  • 6 Pet of the Week
  • Connect With Us
  • Events

Fri Jun 03 @12:00AM
Dixie Chicks @ Blossom Music Center
Thu Jun 09 @12:00PM - 11:00PM
Countryfest 2016
Fri Jun 10 @12:00PM - 11:00PM
Countryfest 2016
Sat Jun 11 @12:00PM - 11:00PM
Countryfest 2016
Fri Jun 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Zac Brown Band 2016
Sat Jun 25 @12:00AM
Rascal Flatts @ Blossom Music Center
Sun Jun 26 @ 7:30PM -
Trace Adkins @ Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park

Country Music News

Upcoming WQMX Events

Fri May 27 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
WQMX Send Me Backstage Ticket Stop for Dixie Chicks
Sat May 28 @12:00PM - 01:30PM
WQMX Send Me Backstage Ticket Stop for Dixie Chicks
Sat May 28 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
Fred Martin Superstore
Sun May 29 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Wildwater Kingdom
Sun May 29 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Dusty Armadillo Sunday Bike Rally
Sun May 29 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
Sunny Summer Sundays on the Dock
Wed Jun 01 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
WQMX Send Me Backstage Ticket Stop for Dixie Chicks

There are a few obvious things that make a guy attractive, being in good shape, taking a shower, not being a total slob. But here are a few extras every guy should know women find attractive:

Being nice to children and animals. 

Being able to cook a few basic entrees. 

Rocking a sexy 5 o'clock shadow. 

Rolling up the sleeves on your button down. 

Being a good tipper.

Full attention = respect. A guy who doesn’t text or pay more attention to his mobile than you

Suits

Giving a pregnant woman or a kid his seat on public transportation.

Oblivious guy-compliments: “You look nice in that dress with those things on it” types of comments are adorable.

Dark jeans that fit well.

Non-sneaker shoes. As in, classy dress shoes for grown men.

Being polite to you and others.