• 1 WQMX Bosom Buddies 2016
  • 2 Win Eric Church 'Holdin My Own Tour' Tickets
  • 3 Dusty Armadillo Concert Series 2016-2017
  • 4 WQMX Chicks with Picks 2016 - SOLD OUT!
  • 5 Pet of the Week
  • Connect With Us
  • Events

Tue Sep 27 @ 5:00PM -
Chicks with Picks 2016
Fri Sep 30 @ 7:00PM -
Chase Bryant @ Thirsty Cowboy
Sat Oct 01 @ 7:00PM -
Rodney Atkins @ The Dusty Armadillo
Sat Oct 08 @ 7:00PM -
Canaan Smith @ The Thirsty Cowboy
Sat Oct 08 @ 7:00PM -
Aaron Watson @ The Dusty Armadillo
Sat Oct 15 @ 7:00PM -
Frank Foster @ The Dusty Armadillo
Fri Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
Brooke Eden @ The Thirsty Cowboy
Sat Oct 22 @ 7:00PM -
Joe Nichols @ The Goodyear Theatre

Country Music News

Upcoming WQMX Events

Sun Sep 25 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Giant Eagle Remote

Upcoming Local Happenings

Fri Sep 09 @ 8:00AM -
Paws Benefit 2016
Sat Sep 17 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
The 720 Marketplace

Gary Alan at the Hard Rock Rocksino

94.9 WQMX Presents: Another in our charity Concert Series: An acoustic experience with Gary Alan with special guest: Maggie Rose, Wednesday April 23rd at the Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park, in their new intimate acoustic music room: Club Velvet.

General Admission Tickets are $30 and go on sale Friday March 21st at WQMX, 1795 West Market Street during business hours (no VIP or Meet and Greet tickets for sale)

Proceeds benefit the Northeast Ohio Foundation for Patriotism serving those who serve our country, and Pay it Forward for Pets, helping pets and people with programs like “No Buddy Left Behind”, bringing soldiers’s dogs home

Information on both of these non-profit organizations and concert details at  www.wqmx.com